Team of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Forgó


Organisational Assistant: Wimmer Martina
E: martina.wimmer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34201

Organisational Assistant: Kolar Wolfgang
E: wolfgang.alexander.kolar@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34233

Organisational Assistant: Knizak Victoria Angela
E: victoria.angela.knizak@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34234

Almeida Catarina
E: catarina.zamith.de.almeida@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-342221

Barud Katarzyna
E: katarzyna.barud@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34223

Beier Michael
E: michael.beier@univie.ac.at

Breyer Lisa Marie
E: lisa.marie.breyer@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34214

Erhart Stefan
E: stefan.erhart@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34208

Faymann Lukas
E: lukas.faymann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34224

Guliaeva Kseniia
E: kseniia.guliaeva@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34228

Hartl Katja
E: katja.hartl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Henne Theresa
E: theresa.henne@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34215

Hübelbauer Peter
E: peter.huebelbauer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34219

Kaltenbrunner Saskia
E: saskia.kaltenbrunner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34220

Kandov Boris
E: boris.kandov@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34222

Kazeeva Iana
E: iana.kazeeva@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34209

Korab Christoph
E: christoph.korab@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34205

Korenjak Lalovič Eva
E: eva.korenjak.lalovic@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34226

Kwiatkowska Klaudia
E: klaudia.kwiatkowska@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34218

Liko Catherine
E: catherine.liko@univie.ac.at

Marquez Rodessa May
E: rodessa.may.marquez@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34225

Özkayagan Prändl Hande
E: hande.oezkayagan.praendl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34207

Rissetto Mariana Alicia
E: mariana.rissetto@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34212

Sabra Ibrahim
E: ibrahim.sabra@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34229

Saillant Clara
E: clara.saillant@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34227

Schmidbauer Michael
E: michael.schmidbauer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34213

Shah Syed Zulkifil Haider
E: syed.zulkifil.haider.shah@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34211

Škorjanc Žiga
E: ziga.skorjanc@univie.ac.at
T: +431427734206

Startseva Olga
E: olga.startseva@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34232

Steindl Elisabeth
E: elisabeth.steindl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34216

Stroh Andreas
E: andreas.stroh@univie.ac.at 

Tauber Anna
E: anna.tauber@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34230

Wagner Marie-Catherine
E: marie-catherine.wagner@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34210

Wilińska Małgorzata 
E: malgorzata.wilinska@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34231

Winkelmeier Adriana
E: adriana.winkelmeier@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34204