Team of Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Forgó


Organisational Assistant: Wimmer Martina
E-Mail: martina.wimmer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34201

Abplanalp 
Victoria
E-Mail: victoria.abplanalp@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Altobelli 
Catherine
E-Mail: catherine.altobelli@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34204

Berisha Doruntina
E-Mail: doruntina.berisha@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Cepic Michael
E-Mail: michael.cepic@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34214

Eberstaller Paul
E-Mail: paul.eberstaller@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Göschlberger Johanna
E-Mail: johanna.goeschlberger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Grasmann Benjamin
E-Mail: benjamin.grasmann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Johnson Emily
E-Mail: emily.johnson@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34211

Napieralski Antoni
 
E-Mail: antoni.napieralski@univie.ac.at 
T:+43-1-4277-34208

Polychronopoulos Katerina
E-Mail: katerina.polychronopoulos@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34213

Rissetto 
Mariana Alicia
E-Mail: mariana.rissetto@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34212

Skorjanc Ziga
 
E-Mail: ziga.skorjanc@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34206

Wagner Marie-Catherine
E-Mail: marie-catherine.wagner@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34210

Zopf Felix
E-Mail: felix.zopf@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34207