Mitarbeiter*innen von Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Forgó


Organisationsassistenz: Wimmer Martina
E: martina.wimmer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34201

Anwana Tima O.
E: tima.anwana@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34212

Barud Katarzyna
E: katarzyna.barud@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34223

Bauer Maximilian
E: maximilian_bauer@univie.ac.at

Beier Michael
E: michael.beier@univie.ac.at

Breyer Lisa Marie
E: lisa.marie.breyer@univie.ac.at 

Faymann Lukas
E: lukas.faymann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34224

Guliaeva Kseniia
E: kseniia.guliaeva@univie.ac.at

Hartl Katja
E: katja.hartl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Henne Theresa
E: theresa.henne@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34215

Hübelbauer Peter
E: peter.huebelbauer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34219

Kaltenbrunner Saskia
E: saskia.kaltenbrunner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34220

Kandov Boris
E: boris.kandov@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34222

Kazeeva Iana
El: iana.kazeeva@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34209

Korab Christoph
E: christoph.korab@univie.ac.at

Korenjak Lalovič Eva
E: eva.korenjak.lalovic@univie.ac.at

Kwiatkowska Klaudia
E: klaudia.kwiatkowska@univie.ac.at

Liko Catherine
E: catherine.liko@univie.ac.at

Marquez Rodessa May
E: rodessa.may.marquez@univie.ac.at 

Özkayagan Prändl Hande
E: hande.oezkayagan.praendl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34207

Paspalj Filip
E: filip.paspalj@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34221

Rissetto Mariana Alicia
E: mariana.rissetto@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34212

Sabra Ibrahim
E: ibrahim.sabra@univie.ac.at
Saillant Clara

Saillant Clara
E: clara.saillant@univie.ac.at

Schmidbauer Michael
E: michael.schmidbauer@univie.ac.at

Škorjanc Žiga
E: ziga.skorjanc@univie.ac.at
T: +431427734206

Startseva Olga
E: olga.startseva@univie.ac.at

Steindl Elisabeth
E: elisabeth.steindl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34216

Stroh Andreas
E: andreas.stroh@univie.ac.at 

Tauber Anna
E: anna.tauber@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34230

Wagner Marie-Catherine
E: marie-catherine.wagner@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34210

Winkelmeier Adriana
E: adriana.winkelmeier@univie.ac.at

Zulkifil Haider Shah Syed
E: syed.zulkifil.haider.shah@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34211