MitarbeiterInnen von Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Forgó


Organisationsassistenz: Wimmer Martina
E-Mail: martina.wimmer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34201

Altobelli Catherine
E-Mail: catherine.altobelli@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34204

Anwana Tima O.
E-Mail: tima.anwana@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34212

Berisha Donika
E-Mail: donika.berisha@univie.ac.at

Berisha Doruntina
E-Mail: doruntina.berisha@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Cepic Michael
E-Mail: michael.cepic@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34214

Distefano Biagio
E-Mail: biagio.distefano@univie.ac.at

Eberstaller Paul
E-Mail: paul.eberstaller@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Früh Nathalie
E-Mail: nathalie.frueh@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-342 31

Göschlberger Johanna
E-Mail: johanna.goeschlberger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Haimbuchner Katharina
E-Mail: katharina.haimbuchner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Johnson Emily
E-Mail: emily.johnson@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34211

Kazeeva Iana
E-Mail: iana.kazeeva@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34209

Königseder Max
E-Mail: max.koenigseder@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34215

Lucas Sarah
E-Mail: sarah.lucas@univie.ac.at

Napieralski Antoni 
E-Mail: antoni.napieralski@univie.ac.at 
T:+43-1-4277-34208

Polychronopoulos Katerina
E-Mail: katerina.polychronopoulos@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34213

Por Thomas
E-Mail: por.thomas@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Rák Richárd R.
E-Mail: richard.rak@univie.ac.at

Regenfelder Chiara
E-Mail: chiara.regenfelder@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Rissetto Mariana Alicia
E-Mail: mariana.rissetto@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34212

Skorjanc Ziga
 
E-Mail: ziga.skorjanc@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34206

Steindl Elisabeth
E-Mail: elisabeth.steindl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34216

Wagner Marie-Catherine
E-Mail: marie-catherine.wagner@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34210

Zopf Felix
E-Mail: felix.zopf@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34207