MitarbeiterInnen von Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Forgó


Organisationsassistenz: Wimmer Martina
E-Mail: martina.wimmer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34201

Altobelli Catherine
E-Mail: catherine.altobelli@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34204

Anwana Tima O.
E-Mail: tima.anwana@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34212

Barud Katarzyna
T: +43-1-4277-34223
E: katarzyna.barud@univie.ac.at

Cepic Michael
E-Mail: michael.cepic@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34214

Eberstaller Paul
E-Mail: paul.eberstaller@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34205

Faymann Lukas
E-Mail: lukas.faymann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34224

Früh Nathalie
E-Mail: nathalie.frueh@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-342 31

Göschlberger Johanna
E-Mail: johanna.goeschlberger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Haimbuchner Katharina
E-Mail: katharina.haimbuchner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Henne Theresa
E-Mail: theresa.henne@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34215

Hübelbauer Peter
E-Mail: peter.huebelbauer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34219

Johnson Emily
E-Mail: emily.johnson@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34211

Kaltenbrunner Saskia
E-Mail: saskia.kaltenbrunner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34220

Kandov Boris
E-Mail: boris.kandov@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34222

Kazeeva Iana
E-Mail: iana.kazeeva@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34209

Özkayagan Prändl Hande
E-Mail: hande.oezkayagan.praendl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34207

Paspalj Filip
T: +43-1-4277-34221
E: filip.paspalj@univie.ac.at

Polychronopoulos Katerina
E-Mail: katerina.polychronopoulos@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34213

Por Thomas
E-Mail: por.thomas@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34203

Rák Richárd R.
E-Mail: richard.rak@univie.ac.at

Rissetto Mariana Alicia
E-Mail: mariana.rissetto@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34212

Steindl Elisabeth
E-Mail: elisabeth.steindl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34216

Tauber Anna
E-Mail: anna.tauber@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-34230

Treitler Maximilian
E-Mail: maximilian.treitler@univie.ac.at

Wagner Marie-Catherine
E-Mail: marie-catherine.wagner@univie.ac.at 
T: +43-1-4277-34210