Organisationsassistentin: Tanja Krausgruber

tanja.krausgruber@univie.ac.at

+43-1-4277-34240

Organisationsassistentin


Maximilian Bauer

maximilian_bauer@univie.ac.atmarielle.domig@univie.ac.at

Studentischer Mitarbeiter


Marielle Domig

marielle.domig@univie.ac.at

+43-1-4277-34245

Universitätsassistentin


Annemarie Hofer

annemarie.hofer@univie.ac.at

+43-1-4277-34243

Universitätsassistentin


Lisa Müllner

lisa.muellner@univie.ac.at

+43-1-4277-34247

Universitätsassistentin


Magdalena Nemeth

magdalena.nemeth@univie.ac.at

+43-1-4277-34244

Universitätsassistentin


Sophia Witz

sophia.witz@univie.ac.at

+43-1-4277-34246

Universitätsassistentin